1- We are one

2- Strangers

3- Bad Taste

4- Wet

5- Partners in crime

6- Take my hand

7- My intimate enemy

8- Dream until the end

9- Take my hand (acoustic)

FROM NOW ON (demo)



1- From now on

2- I'm in 4U this time

3- Sleeping away

4- Let's live it up

5- You, my shining star

6- Eleven matchin' on

7- Why she never says goodbye

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now